Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Invenstions are the builidng blocks of the society and it makes the life of

The prompt suggests that the one who see overcome doubts or criticism of others will create their own leagacy. The one who is open to positive criticism and fix all doubts will create their own history. That is the one who is not open to criticism and acts arrogant will not be successful in the following two paragraphs.

Firstly, a person who is focused towards achieving his or her goals will not consider doubts or criticism of others as a threat to their goal. For example, we a tremendous amount of scientists achieved what they itended to achieve. One such scientist is Thomas Alva Edison, famously know as, inventor of electric bulbs. During his time many believed that he was crazy and wasting his time by doing some irrelevant expeirments and they used to make fun of him. However, Edison did not loose his concentration and he was succssfully invented the elecrtic bulbs and shut the mouths of people, who were talking ill against him. Likewise, if a person who doesnot loose his or her belief towards their idea will stand successful and will create there own legacy.

Secondly, consequences of quitting on their ideas are explained in this paragraph. I will give an example from my past experince. I was added to a new project and all the team members were asked to come up with their own brain-storming ideas for this project and I presented my idea to the team leader and he was brutally criticized my idea and later I doubted my thought process and stopped devoloping the idea. However, team leader presented the same idea that I had shared with him to his bosses and got approval for the project. We can understand that if we loose hope of our ideas due to some exteranl factors such as crticism or doubts of others. It will severly impact us and we are the one who looses everything and might cause leads to adverse effects on our health and the relationship with them.

Overall, It is recomended not to loose focus towards their goal for external factors such as doubts and criticism of others and this will help to create their own legacy and shut the mouths of who were spreading ill against them. Finally who overcome all the doubts or criticism will stand tall and shine like a star in the sky.