The best test of an argument is the argument's ability to convince someone with an opposing viewpoint.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for

Above writing holds such a true statement i strongly concede with the statement. Peoples have different ability to defend themselves. However,this kind of ability, i absolutely admire it.

Firstly lets talk about a lawyer, a famous lawyer who can win any sort of cases,defending over his/her opponent. In this world, there isn't always sure that the innocent one has to win or the innocent one always wins. The one who stands strong with confident usually wins. It just depends upon your ability to express you to win over the odds.In courts,many innocent people are losing their cases. This has resulted due to their lack of ability to win over it since their opponent had that ability to prove them right although they are wrong. Its an test and if you stay strong and have ability to convince others then you win. However, people rarely accepts such ability. They might take it negatively or they might think that its wrong. But its a test and nobody wants to be a looser. Everyone wants victory.

Secondly, if people can prove and convince them right even when they are wrong,then that ability can give you victory in every cases. You can convince people in an argument when you are right too. In a way its like having laddus in two hands. Such ability are rarely found. However, such ability seems to be dangerous. In an argument,if the innocent person couldn't convince his/her viewpoint then this may lead him/her to anxiety and if the matter is serious then he/she may commit suicide. This case is commonly seem in our society. An innocent person is losing theirs life. Anyway,the argument shouldn't be made such serious. People must try to end it up without severe consequences on both the side. As far as possible, the right one must be able to convince his viewpoint.

In sum, its an test and ofcourse the one who is strong enouhg to get through it wins and that's also a kind of talent and ability that he/she becomes able to represent himself/herself.There is a saying "Everything is fair in love and war."