People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting

People are social being. Their behaviour can alter and amplify according to the society, situation they are going through and other factors. The prompt states that people`s behaviour is largely determined by the forces not of their own making. In my opinion, I mostly agree with the statement and here are the reasons.

To begin with, people`s life are bounded with so many circumstances. They have to live their life confined within certain limit. Like in a family, a parents have to look after their children and their older parents too.The father of a family can`t just behave on his own and do whatever he likes. There exist some kind of force that doesn`t permit him to do all the things he want in his life.He has to be a role model for his childrens and bear certain responsibilities towards society too.

Secondly, in this world, no body have freedom to choose what they want to do. They are dragged by certain forces to move further in their life. To persue happiness and so called success, they work so hard that their relative behaviour with other people definately changes. And that behaviour certainly brings changes in their life. Let us talk about a child. As the time passes by, he grows up and he has to obey his parent`s advice. go to school, make friends and sos many things. He can`t just sit and say i don`t want to go to school, i don`t want to make friends etc. In order to adjust himself in this society, he has to behave in other way. So, his behaviour is shaped accordingly to the external forces that exist.

However, behaviour that are shaped with forces can sometime be dangerous. People must have right to act freely and accordingly. As we can see in today`s society, most people are preferring to live their life according to their will and their behaviour are changing accordingly.

In sum, we can say that this kind of force have both pros and cons. As people`s life are better with this forces too as they have shaped their behaviour towards better things and in some cases, we can see the impact is reverse.