"The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

This given topic is highly contentious because different people may have different opinions regarding the concept of the sense of cooperation and as well competing for the welfare of the society.

In the contemporary world or the global world of the 21st century, the sense of cooperation doesn't play a pivotal role in the development of society as well as individuals. As the sense of cooperation stimulates in an individual the various types of the development works may be thwarted. It is said that "If there is a will there is a way". If there is no competition or the urge for competition among the individuals there would not be a success in any field. As far as the competition is concerned it can be found that two of the living legends and most decorated players of the soccer of the modern era named Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi because of the sense of the competition among these modern legends they push each other and urge each other to be better had it not have been competition among these legends the player would not have reached the epitome of the success. The sense of the competition among these elite players turned out to be "the icing on the cake" for the development of their careers. Not only among the players the sense of the competition helped to make each other better in the field of the industry also. The two world-class companies such as Nike as well as Adidas are achieving this epitome of success because of the competition.

In the same way, the sense of cooperation also turned out to be the best way to prepare a prodigy. Through the sense of cooperation, the feeling of magnanimity is instilled in the young ones may be turned out to be beneficial in the further days. Regarding the sense of cooperation if you retrospect the past "The light of Asia" Gautam Buddha is known for his germane, kinship, and sense of cooperation. Had it not been for the sense of cooperation and urge to help others he wouldn't have been known today for his deeds. Through the sense of the cooperation among the various politician, various types of the development work can be carried out in an effective and as well as smooth way.