It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no shortage of opinion that most of the people asserts as well as argues that because of new innovation there is detrimental impact on the ancestral cultures they feel that because of the arrival of modern technology it tends to sabotage the culture that have been inherited from the past. However, I am highly contentious with these ideas. I strongly feel that the advancement in the technology helps to preserve the traditional culture in a sustainable way. Here to contradict the given prompt I will address the two main ideas that will help to address that technology is not hindrance for preserving the traditional culture.

Firstly, it is because of the technology such as internet as well various gadgets the young generation can hone through it and understand the discipline of their ancestral traditions by scrolling about their cultures through youtube and many other medium. Had there not been the modern technology the young children far away from their parents would refrain from understanding these sorts of things .Indeed, it is imperative that there should be provision of the new technology. For instance , in my village one of the family member father and mother used to reside in the foreign country but their children used to live alone in the home . Although, the parents are not in the vicinity of their children so that through the new of new technology advancement by using the social media they used to inculcate their children regarding their tradition and urge them to bound by the disciplines of their cultures as well as traditions.

Secondly, as the number of the technology have been reached at the zenith the various traditional cultures values as well as the principles still remained spotless the traditional cultures morale as well as disciplines have not been breached. Moreover, the advancement of the modern technology such as different gadgets , transportation etc have not affected the rituals of the indigineous tribe of certain place . For an example the development of the modern vehicle in my locality have not maculated our hindu festival dashain there used to be Dashain even before the advancement of new technology also as well as after the advancement of new vehicle there used to be Dashain in same way also. The advancement of modern vehicle doesnot posses any threats In our traditional culture rituals such as Dashain in present days also.

In a nutshell, I strongly contradict the given prompt that asserts that advancement in the new technology and traditional cannot be carried out smoothly. It is imperative that we should refrain those sorts of ideas and should glance at the positive parts of the new advancement technology and should use this in an effective way. By all means, there is little bit of symbiosis between the traditional culture as well as modern advancement in technology.