"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

Regarding the concepts of the department of marketing, they assumed that it was the public who turned out to be unaware of the quality of the movies that had been provided by the Super Screen Produced movies. It was found that the number of people attending the super screen movies dampens as compared to the last year. So, it is a prerequisite for the movie's producer to advertise their movies in an effective way so that they can be reached out to the public.

The recent report of the marketing department implies that it was the lack of the advertising because of which the numbers of the people attending the movies sapped. Inadequate amount of the money may also be the pivotal reason which the numbers of the audience were declining. The quality of the film may also have been bad. The reviewers appointed for the review may be also prejudiced because of which limpid review regarding the movie may be halted. The redundant story may also have exact a toll on the audience during the full time watching the movie.

There should have been the effective provision of a minimal cost of the ticket so that it can be reached out and as well as it can be afforded by various people to watch the movie. Not only does the Super Screen produce the movie every year there should be a certain time gap between the movies. So that it can urge a sense of excitement among the various people and compel and lure them to watch the movie. It would be helpful for the film producers to reduce the scintilla amount of the movie budget in an advertisement as compared to the movie itself.

Many specifications still need to be mentioned so that the success of the super screen produced may be achieved. They should not use prejudiced and fledgling movie reviewers for the movie. They should carry out the advertisement in a gripping manner so that it can lure many public and urge them to watch the movies. So these may help the super screen produced movie to get more audience and taste the epitome of the success of the various types of the movies in nearby future.