The best way for society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation not competition.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree wit

It is a stated fact that younger generations are expected to take the country forward and are expected to bring beneficial advancements to the world. Minds of young people are a subject to plasticity, they can be moulded in whatever way they are taught in their inchoate state. For improvement of the leadership aspect of the society, It seems quintessential to motivate the younger generation and instill them with some leadership qualities and a great sense of cooperation to for a beatified and halcyon future.

Is the quality of competitiveness right or wrong? It has been a matter of debate throughout the eons of the human socity. People in today's world often tend to lose their sense of judging what's right or wrong when they get too involved in the concept of competition. Though competitiveness is an important aspect when it comes to advancements in one's career or life, but people who get too convulated in it, makes people lose their morals and they become devious, which directly harms the sense of cooperation as it creates a begrudging feeling among the peers and within the working environment.

Let us take into consideration, an example of Pakistan's Democracy, which was fully focused towards working for the advancement of the country until the time when their was a conflict of interest between the country's government and the military, which created a conflagatory send of competitveness and the country's economy had to see a new low as there was no sense of cooperation between Pakistan's government and the military.

Moreover, Cooperation leads to blissful environment and if we prepare the younger generations of a country to lead their life in the right manner, It will be lucrative for all the citizens as well as the economy of the country. Unity and cohesiveness, which are one of the most important factors for a happy life, will be justified. It will make the people think within their right minds and make the best decisions for the betterment of the society. Thus, It can be concluded that the best way for the future of the society is to teach it's youth's rudiment minds the right sense of coorperation instead of competition.