The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Young people are the future hope for a nation . The leadership qualities are the main backbone by which a nation will stand up on its success. For the leadership to grow among the young generations we need to install the sense of cooperation in their mind. Competion is not a viable attribute for a leader as it's not applicable in the long run. So by being cooperative a leader can gain trust of its nation.

From the past history we can see many example of the true leaders who were ascetic and didn't think their luxury like Mahatma Gandhi, Seikh Mujibur Rahman etc. They were always worked for the nation and their betterment. Cooperation and help was their main attribute that places them on the mind of its peoples.

By being cooperative one can be remain evergreen in the mind of a nation. So our society needs to inject this valuable medicine to its young generation so that their result could be reflected in our industry, government and any other fields. For example: Suppose, you are a freshmen student of a college and didnot know any one here in the college so if anybody help you for the first time by giving several tips then he will be remembered throughout your life. I still have the recollection of my memory where at first day of my school I got many help from one of my friend who is still very close to me.

Cooperation is like a chain of work . If you cooperate someone today then he may be or will cooperate someone in the future . Our social values will be increased between peoples by this attitude of cooperation.On the contrary, the competition will bring pride and hate between people.

In conclusion, to become a good leader we need to have some attributes that will place you ahead of others and the most important attitude is the sense of cooperation. If you can be cooperative then everyone will love you and your work. So we need to cultivate this quality and install them inside the hearts of young generations.