The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The competition always was the main thing of the progress. Historically, there was a society, which had the same ideas. However, after a while, the new ideas arise in the human minds. As a result, it leads to the creation of companies either fabrics. Which leads, to the creation of the competition. Competition makes progress. Even, in the last 20 years, the MacBook’s and Iphones became themselves, only because of the Steve Jobs and Bill Gates competition. Nevertheless, the competition can be valuable, only in good manner. I mean, that creation of the new ideas which leads to the progress that is the real competition. While, ideas stilling is absolutely unacceptable. In the same time, regarding the contribution it teaches to be patient and friendly person, as well as to be team oriented. However, as it used to be and as it exists, if you want to get a high result, you need to be hungry, you need to be angry in the good sense of the word. For example, the people can’t always be in zone of the comfort. They must get out from the frames. Furthermore, leadership position always lead to the conflicts and it would be much better if the children from the childhood, will learn how to communicate in different situation. Finally, I would like to give an advice and underline negative and positive sides of what could happen, in both, growth up without competition, and without cooperation. First of all, restriction of the competition might lead, to the loss of the aims. What makes us live, what gives us hope, that is the aim. The aim to be best of the best. The aim to create new music or to be the best actor, or even find a way to overcome cancer. Therefore, competition from the childhood give us necessary knowledges to become professional. On the other hand, the cooperation give us power and knowledge to exist in social society. Even, without making new friends, we always learn how to communicate with different persons. Therefore, as I think, you always have to have the balance between cooperation and competition. Yin and yang, makes our life to flow in the right way.