The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry or other field is by instiling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Leadership comes with great responsibility. For being a good leader, one must be cooperative with their co-workers. Otherwise he will be like a dictator leader. So, i think that the best way for a society to prepare its young people for any kind of leadership and in any place, one's motive should be cooperative and not like competitive.

A person becomes a leader by their behaviour, by their intelligence and most importantly interacting with the people he/she will lead. A leader is an icon for their people. He/She influence them in every sector. If a leader have a competitive mind, then he/she will might get success initially, but in the long run he/she will lose the people's love. When there is a competitive mind , it's all about win or lose. If we teach our young people for gaining competitive mind, then he will think only about himself. He will have the only vision for winning and he will not think about the other people.By this procedure, he/she maybe can be a successful leader but he/she will not be a good leader.

Secondly, leader is the main hope of a mass people in those particular sector. He is like idol or icon to everyone. And with respect and belief, people makes him a leader. They will surely expect cooperative behaviour from their leader. A leader has to concerned about every people in his area and he should not be discriminated among people by their hierarchy.

Finally we can say that, competitve mind can make you succeed in your personal life , but it can't make you a good leader. A little bit coöperation can make a lot of change in any sector. Cooperation mind teach us to worked unitedly and it also teach us care about the people's emotion. Sense of cooperation can make a very friendly environment ,and for this reason, it will increase development in a very rapid way.