The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Novice individuals are more diligent and moldable. Trainning them for competition or cooperation is equivocal. People with passion to achieve success will always follow competition but to run a company cooperation between them plays a vital role

To begin with, people are being competitive even to achieve a fraction of more success than others. For a society, developing each other is relevant for future. A country with abundant of opulence can help a indigent country's economic condition. However, after a point all country or even an single individual has internal rush to be more successful. Competition is required to develop a nation. For example, all the big companies like Google and Facebook have a healthy competition which has lead to series of development which is difficult to even think.

Secondly, there are many competitions held among people in every walk of life. There are some who accomplish and rest fall into their mundane routine. In this competitve world, there is no room for ambiguity. Firm decisions and cogent thinking for between peers help them to be beyond the boundary. Avaricious nature of mankind is difficult to change. Competition has become part of our life's. For example, students capabilty to study further in college can only be decide by his scores. If there is cooperation and not competiton, students can hinder their way of thinking of handling issues.

However, people must have healthy competition between themselves. Indeed, this could lead to decieving and bastardization. For example, if students are not prepared for their exams. Cheating during exams to preclude from flunking can be their moto. Competition is important but venality should be avoided. Cooperation and reverence between employees is important to run a company efficently.

In conclusion, there will always be competition ot stand out from rest. Cooperation is also important factor to run a company melliflously. Nevertheless, competiting is growth of a country.