Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively.

Student must have an open mind for imbibing skills and knowledge from teachers.The fundamental principle of developing eminent knowledge is being curious about every aspect of life. Being habitually asserting to ask questions can lead to erudite knowledge of student.

First of all, in this competitive world, every student is focusing on education as their first ladder to success. Making use of time is essential nowadays. Students who take extra classes and efforts are of no use if they are mugging all their subjects without understanding them. Even if they don’t flunk any subject and achieve moderate grades, it won’t of use. Amenably believing whatever teachers assert will eventually hinder mental capacity of students.

Second of all, burgeoning of curiosity of student may lead to some great inventions. For example, Thomas Edison who was prolific in questioning his own failures more than 100 times. At last his invention of light bulb is still recognized as erudite invention. Making such great accomplishments by not giving up and forcing to answer those questions was his motive.

However, there are few topics which have to be memorize. There aren’t ant excuses to ignore facts. For example, historian names and dates of few events must be memorized. World war 1 was fought before 1920 is one fact that cannot be questioned by students. Cold war between Russia and USA was held after world war 2. Hence, students cannot question about some historical events which are officially veracious.

In conclusion, some subjects cannot be replaced and questioned by students. However, being attentive to every detail and finding out some unanswered questions can lead to more eminent and prolific education.