Students are more responsible for their educations than are their teachers.

Teachers are the ones who imbibe all of us with education and discipline. They make our learning experience edilble and push our self's to achieve greater goals in life. But does every student obey their teacher ? Are they responsible for the for carrying out valuable teaching?

Every person is responsible for carrying out duties his effectively by its own. Students willing to pay attention to teachers and keep learning new things relentlessly are dutiful.It depends on student to student.Teacher are solicitious about well being of all their students.They teach everyone in a particular class but it is student makes who a difference.

Some students take extra classes to perform better.Learning from different teachers for the same subject makes it preposterous. People who have determination to learn doesn’t depend on teacher.For Example, Late DR.APJ Abdul Kalaam(Former president of India and Aerospace scientist) used to travel miles by foot to reach school.He had dedication and courage to learn and reach the impossible.

Through hard work, determination and being responsible to learn and growth lies within student. Nevertheless, teachers who are the wheels of a car which leads us to our destination. Teacher makes our concepts and views conspicuous. They should have profound knowledge and skill to teach.

In conclusion, teachers must be educated and skilful to make studying easier for students. However, students are responsible for to learn or ignore.