Claim: When planning courses, educators should take into account the interests and suggestions of their students.

Reason: Students are more motivated to learn when they are interested in what they are studying.

Planning to take courses should be left to students. Students must get freedom to choose their subjects as per their interest. Course planning which take into account suggestions from students are bound to result in effective curricula.

First of all, students who are passionate for a particular field should get right direction and help. Courses that interest them will eventually lead to good job prospects. It depends on student dedication and resources which influence them to reach their goal. For example, student who is interested in developing music must be educated in that field. One of the most important factors is how forcefully the student works every single day. Working trivially can eventually to a positive review.

Second of all, if a student is forced to take subjects that doesn’t interest will be mournful the entire life. For example, a student is forced by his parents to take science related courses. Even after the completion of degree and securing a reputed job in IT sector will be depressed in the end. In sum, parents are an important factor that can influence or shape a child’s career.

However, it is students responsibilities to cover for his family after all. Being vehement about their interest and following them is one thing and getting back success doesn’t belong in their hands. After a point, student must realize and go along with a principled job to feed his family. In this competitive world, there are transmute opportunities to be fortunate. Leading a job in the future should be as a backup.

In conclusion, students must follow their dreams and passion but always have a backup if they aren’t anywhere. Believing in ourselves should be adequate to reach beyond our boundaries.