A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Education is one of the most important factor to be successful. In this competitive world, education provides a direction to be pursued. Educating students from early ages help them to tackle infinite situations with cogent ideas and knowledge.

To begin with, students must be profusely curious and adamant to learn new concepts. Education provides knowledge and skills for a sophisticated job. However, there are colleges who do not focus on national curriculum. Schools are not preparing a student for job. They are responsible to bugeon student's talent and passion. For example, if a person wants to pursue his career in acting then the school is responsible for giving him a foresight for future. In addition, if he is forced to take educational subjects then he will eventually flunk. Leonardo Dicaprio is one of the finest actors of this generation. What if he had decided to pursue educational subjects before college?

Secondly, impeding students skills to study same national curriculum can lead to some deleterious effects. For example, student who is not capable of studying the curriculum can take some serious steps for passing the subjects. Venality and cheating during exams can be their motive to pass the examination.Thus, if acknowledging student abilities can make him more successful rather than encouraging him to take inappropriate steps.

However, there are few merits for a nation to have same curriculum until the students enter college. This implication can distinguish students's ability and indicate us where they stand. For example, Universities cannot distinguish a students ability without considering their marks. If there is an equal competition, the university can select students who are incisive and capable for their level of education.

In conclusion, though considering implications of natioanl cirriculum has benefits to determine students ability but eventaully hinders the dream of talented student in particular field.