All parents should be required to volunteer time to their children's schools.

Family time is one of the most important aspect which enables us to discuss their day and keep a buttress bond within the family. Parent’s duty for their family is not only bringing money to the table but to acknowledge each other’s welfare.

To begin with, people who are well-educated know the importance of their children well-being. In addition, there are lot of issues which the children face during their childhood. These issue if aren’t resolved can lead to traumatised them in their early stages. Even a small issue can hinder a child’s growth. It depends on student how he takes it to make it nullify and strong for tomorrow. For example, if a student is being raged by his peers in school and if he is not considering the problems to their parents. This can have a detrimental effect on child’s growth.

Secondly, child seeks most of his behaviour from his parents. More than half percentage he imbibes the values and deeds from their family. Rest of the behaviour are imbibed by their friends. If parents aren’t careful and stringent about their influence from friends then there might be possibility that he may take some irrelevant steps which could only lead to self-destruction. Drugs can be one of the main harmful effects to child’s life. Solicitude from parents can save a child’s upbringing.

However, after a point in life, there should be enough trust and healthy equation between parents and child. Even if parents save their child during rudimentary stages there is no guarantee that their child won’t do any infelicitous things. Trust and strong connection between them helps the child to explore propitious things in future.

In conclusion, there should be enough confidence and faith from parents after a certain age which shouldn’t be improvident. Nevertheless, parents concern for their child during apotheosis ages must be considered.