"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

The argument has stated about a recent report from marketing team of that there has been a drop of people who have attended the Super Screen movies from previous year. In addition, the reviews by critcs have not deterioted from the past year. Thus, the viewers have lack of awareness about such good quality of films.Super Screen must allocate greater share for advertising and reaching the public sight.The argument stands specious for number of reasons

First of all, the passage has open up with strong notion that there has been a drop of people who have attended the Super Screen produced movies. The author has assumed about the lack of attendees of a movie. There could be possibility that there have been a greater demand of a movie overseas. The author has not provide a numeric data to distinguish the number of people who have attended the movies last year versus this year. Without any appropriate data, the notion is subjected to fallacy.

Second of all, the passage has another notion that the positive reviews about specific Super Screen movies have increased during the past year. In addtion, the reviews have not reached to our prosective viewers is the claim of the speaker. There could be possibility that the reviews of the movie has been considered by the viewers and they have decided not to watch the movie because of the clash of other movies with Super Screen production. Understanding our quality of movie would be difficult so they would have preffered other movies than Super Screen movies.Thus, there isn't enough data to vallidate this claim as justified.

In addition, the author has stated that increasing the budget of advertising can make the viewers considered to watch. The author has inudated with vague terminalogies about the increasing the advertising budget. There is possibility that there has been greater budget from last year about the advertisers than previous year when there were more people to watch Super Screen production movies.

In conclusion, without lucid inforamtion about the numeric data about the viewers from last and previous year, reviews to watch the movie and increasing budget for advertising stands dubious.