The well-being of a society is enhanced when many of its people question authority.

In today’s world, freedom is constituted in every part of the world.Freedom to speak,freedom to write,freedom to vote,etc are few of many important factors which are essential to maintain harmonious behavior among people.This has created an social balance.Citizens of country have every right to question and interpret suggestion for a particular topic.This prevents prejudice of laws and restrictions.

Firstly, Injustice laws and restricts which people oppose tend to make political leaders in control.Being responsible as a citizen brings the cruelty of political leaders stable.For example, Mahatma Gandhi stood up for the rights to freedom by British Government.He was determined to bring a change to this injustice. This was done without any ammunition or war to make India free. This movement rose which lead to a historic event.

Secondly, every individual who ought to differ and come out of the crowd can bring vicissitude. Even if the person has been opposed by community.For example,Abraham Lincoln who fought for African people.He choose a path which was fearful and dangerous.But eventually he rescued African American from the clutches of slavery.Without opposing or questioning the authority this could have not been possible.

However, dubious question to provoke leaders shouldn’t be the case.Mocking of government and using quipping comments wont lead to a good path.For example, if association of people are planning to stop taxes in a nation is preposterous.People must understand the importance of taxation.Implying taxes can lead to maintain the government affairs for the well-being of people. Understanding a situation is important rather than reaching to get final result.

In conclusion, it is important for a government to take necessary steps for the people. Government should be dogmatic and held questions for development and prosperity.