The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Nowadays, young people think that if they compete with each other or if they are ranked first in there class they will be very successful leader in future. But success comes is life when young people understand how to cooperate. Cooperation is a key to becoming a great leader. Leadership skill is generated by cooperation not by competition.

Quality of a good leader is people management and motivator. This quality is achieved by cooperation not by competition. Great leaders manage people in there industry or fields by cooperation between them. We can take an example of a president of a country. Under the president many people work. For example, ministers, social activists, police officers and many other people work under the president. A good president is that one who cooperate with all this people to form a better society to live in. In this current pandemic, there could be dispute between financial minister and health minister but a president is the one who cooperate with both of the ministers to assist both in fighting and winning against this disease. A good leader is also a good motivator. If a motivational speaker don't cooperate with its audience how can he be the best? Managers and CEO of company cooperate and motivates there employers to come up with a big idea. Police chief cooperate with all the police department of various states and hence to motivates them to ensure safety of people.

Human society is formed by cooperation not by competition. We cooperate with our family, friends and relatives in hard times. This is why we are called social animals and this is why we all are humans. Competition causes argument but cooperation collects more support. A good leader is the one who get support from there employers not the one who causes argument in the industry.

However, we all know life is a race and without competition we are not going to be leaders. Competition helps to motivate us to work harder even in the most difficult situation. We can take an example of election. Different candidates fighting to become prime minister or president compete with each other. If they don't compete and don't conduct election campaign it is very unlikely that they will win the election. However, after being elected they should not compete buy rather they should cooperate with different bodies of government that is the attribute of a good leader.

In every field cooperation among leaders and there junior is must. Cooperation helps one is become a best leader in there field. So, young people should be taught to cooperate with each other.