"The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition."

In this competitive world, young people's leadership is a must for government, industry, or other fields. Now it is society's responsibility to make them competent for the post. Society can grow cooperation or competition among young people. Now the prompt supports that installing cooperation is the best way to make young people a good leader. I agree with the above prompt and argue that cooperation can build a good young leader for the following reasons.

First of all, young people can learn a lot from their fellow colleagues. No one does not know everything from the beginning. Everyone has some drawbacks. One can share his gathered good tips about leadership to his fellow colleague about the issues that he needs to improve to become a good leader. For example, in an event, one young employee got huge applause for his contribution to make the event well-coordinated. On the other hand, one of his friends in another company got criticized due to his bad leadership activity in an event. Now, this friend can take tips from his above friend about how to become a good leader. Also within a company, if we grow cooperation among young leaders, everyone can learn from their mistakes.

Secondly, competition among young leaders without a sense of cooperation will create a bad environment in the job field. As a result, no one can improve his or her capability of being a good leader. It will also create a toxic working environment among young officers. They will become frustrated. That's why we can see that those who become good leaders are also cooperative.

Finally, cooperation also inspires young people to become good leaders. If they see that no one helps others, they will become frustrated and will not want to be a good leader.

Of course, there is a need for competition among leaders to improve quality among them. However, without cooperation, it will not be successful in the long run and the company will also fail. So, it is better for society to promote cooperation as well as competition among young leaders to make successful company leaders for society.