A nation should require all of its students to study the same curriculum until they enter college.

It is stated in the above prompt that the Same national curriculum is needed for all students before they enter college. The same national curriculum will help the students grow their knowledge in the same way. They will acquire versatile knowledge before the college level. However, before the high school level, they have already acquired different types of knowledge like social science, English, math,

science, religion, etc for eight years. So, in the high school level, they should start learning at their interesting subjects like arts, commerce, and science, etc. So I do not agree with the given prompt for the following reasons.

First of all, Every student gets their basic knowledge when they complete their high school level. They study basic science, grammar, religion, and basic morality from the type of arts, commerce, and basic subjects. After studying many they gather maturity and want to acquire more knowledge about their interesting subject. If they study the same curriculum before college level, they will lose their liking to study due to study the same type of subject again and again. So before college, they should study their preferred subject to gain more insight into their preferred subject or specialization.

Furthermore, If a student lately starts to acquire his preferred skill, he will enter the job life lately. For this, Many students will be frustrated due to a long time of the study. As a result, the student can discontinue their education and dropout will increase. Also in earlier life, the student can acquire more knowledge due to their brain efficiency.For example, many successful people started acquiring their preferred subject earlier to pursue an interesting subject.

In conclusion, students should start learning their academic preferred subject before college level to get accustomed to their skills earlier. It will help him to enter the job market earlier. So I do not fully agree with the prompt