The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones

Is the best way to teach praising positive actions or prasing the negative acts? To teach is not just the act of passing knowlwedge in a classroom by a lecturer or professor, but any act that serves to impact knowledge or imformation in any form to others. While to some, positive actions by an individual or people should be praised, to others, it is the negative acts that should be lauded with the intent that probably some may learn. However, based on the numerous evidence it is clear that negative actions like war, violence, rape or any form of wrong act should by no means be praised because by recognising and lauding such act of evil you are reinforcing evil, wickedness and violence.

To teach others, people in authority or high places of power should learn to praise positive actions as this has been learnt to boost moral. For instance, a teacher teaching age 2 to 4 students, should laud the good acts of the students, from showing love to other kid or the kid making a good painting. This instills a positive outlook to live on the kids and they learn also to praise other good acts. Great acts should always be praised as it is of essence eben in this more vicious world.

When violent acts like mass shooting are carried out, TV stations are increasingly avoiding to show the faces of the mass shooters as it has ein learnt from studies that this short moment of fame is gratifying to such criminals. Stations like CNN are incrasingly saying they would not show the face of such vicious killers robbing them the fame they would have loved to have. This reinforce the act of ignoring negative acts and teaching others with similar evilintent that no fame would be given. Also the killing by a white supremist of some protesters in the early reigns of President Trump administration was seen as vicious but much criticism was handed on the President as he failed to deter such evil act rather he stayed neutral claiming both sides were wrong.The claims on contention was that it was a negative action and such negative acts should not be praised.

In conclusion, it can be clearly seen that when negative actions are praise more doom and evil is iminent. Rather generous acts of love, peace, and goodness should be praised, recognised and eventually be emulated by others.