"The best way to teach-whether as an educator, employer, or parent-is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones."

Encouragement from parents or teachers have a key role in the growth of the children's mind power and let him to think better and feel good. So praise positive actions from parents or teachers can be so effective but his negative actions, should not be ignored. Some parents, think that for their negative actions of children should consider physical punishment but it can't help them even physical punishment may hurt his spirit and feels vacuum. this vacuum feelings may cause bad effect on his soul and later we will the wittiness of crimes in the society.

It might be true that, encouragement could be an effective factor in the growth of children and also it is better to ignore negative actions. It can't be denied that, reminding bad actions has bad effect and may be caused disappointment in children.

If a teacher always consider bad actions, the children will not be successful absolutely. For instance, imagine two different students with two different intelligence one of them always get good grades due to his intelligence and every week encouraged by his teachers and the other child always get bad grades due to bad perception from lessons if, teacher consider his problems and try to solve his problem this children can be successful too. Now consider if his teacher didn't ignore his low intelligence what would be happened for him? be sure he couldn't be successful and even feels stupid.

With all that said, I'm not agree with the statement. If a person hasn't a right perception from his wrongs and doesn't understand that, a negative action can put bad effect on his life so, he wouldn't be success in his life. It is true that, failure prepare victory but it should be considered that, every success person doesn't repeat previous mistakes. For instance, if teacher of Einstein didn't ignore his mistakes he would not be able to be successful. It is important to give more time to the children until he prepare himself. Sometimes, should be ignored his works due to his age he may be faced with dangerous mistakes and didn't understand. For instance, imagine a five years old child that may touch power outlet and may be electrocuted so his parents should aware him from it but they forced to ignore.

Additionally, ignoring bad actions sometimes create impolitely base for children and cause them to be rude and stubborn.

Consequently, children with bad actions should be under training of their parents first due to home is the firs place that children growing up. After home teachers are responsible for training children and prevent them from bad actions.