A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

National curriculum in every nations should be considered under supervision educations authorities. Having a national curriculum in every nations is very important as it has a key role in education system.National curriculum have a plethora of benefits that controls schools and other educational institutions all over the nation.

For instance, every pupil have a different IQ level and different perception from lessons so that, it is important to design a balance curriculum for all them and it can help them to know themselves better.

Same national curriculum can be useful in some ways. Since some people transfer from a city to other city due to their job like defense, same national curriculum help their children to have a balance concentration and it doesn't hurt to their education and only one concern can be exist that is the adaptation to new environment.

Every pupils have a different perception and different IQ that same curriculum help these students for their entrance exam in order college have a same lessons reference.

From the other side, same national curriculum is not good, for instance some students are smarter than the other and they understand lessons earlier than the other ant it can discourage them for learning.

Same national curriculum can be useful for some students that they are in villages or may far from the city. Even some students that they have not any situation for going schools, it can help them to have self-study even with out of any schools so in these cases is not only good but also it can be considered a way for whom they face with low facilities.

Totally same national curriculum with pros and cons is useful to prepare every student for entrance exam equally and those who have not access to the schools and balance the educational system for every student with different IQ level.