Universities should require every student to take a variety of courses outside the student's field of study because acquiring knowledge of various academic disciplines is the best way to become truly educated.

It is true that, various academic disciplines force students to be more educated and learned. It can help them to be more prosperous than other students who are just pursuing one field. such an action could have serious repercussions and also, make some serious problems for them. It is justifiable that a person who is pursuing one field would be able to spend his spare time to special field which is educating and these students are more nearer to be in the right direction than who are pursuing more than one field.

Variety of courses outside the student's field of study will be able to make a better vision to around the world for them.

We have to admit that, various academic disciplines may make many problems for themselves. In this case students face with significant problems due to their different aptitudes. It could be understood that, a student who is pursuing one field can be more successful in his interesting field more than other field. For instance a student who is studying mathematics, can solve mathematical problems better than other students who are studying medicine. It can show his brain is placed in a correct path according to his aptitude, intelligence and even attitude. It cannot be denied that, forcing students to study various academic field would be a kine of injustice and may have negative effects and take them away from principal goals and create bad effect on the society too. Every student who is pursuing various fields would not be able to be a veteran in his special field which is pursued by him and create bad repercussions in the society.

With all that said, it's time to say that, various academic fields can make an impressive role and force students to increase their knowledge. Also, different academic disciplines could be effective on the growth of the universities. Nevertheless, students have different talents with different aims and different paths for achieving their goals, some of them can study different fields at the same time without of any problems or obstacle during their study. For instance, a student's brain who is studying history have capability to study art or some related fields and it would be a factor for thoughtful growth in these students. Taking different course for students give them a better vision to the world, improve their insight and help them to take better decisions in any field. Student's perception could be assessed in this situation too.

Additionally, various academic disciplines at the same time would be prepared a direction for them to achieve to the acme of knowledge and it would be caused a huge progression for them. Furthermore, it can help them to examine themselves in other related fields.

Consequently, gaining knowledge about various disciplines is of a great advantage as it helps the students to be more learned and educated. At the same time, enforcing regulations in universities that force students to take a variety of courses outside the student's field is useful and depending to their capabilities would be effective.