The surest indicator of a great nation is represented not by the achievements of its rulers, artists, or scientists, but by the general welfare of its people.

There are many indicators to realize a great nation and are represented not only by the achievements of its rulers, artists, or scientists, but by the general welfare of its people. The existence of prominent individuals in any nations help other nations to know more about them but it should be considered that, some facilities that nations prepare for the society's people cause other nations try to be better than before. People's welfare in any nation is so important and it can cause assimilation in the society.

We have to admit that, ignoring prominent individual's achievements in nations is unjustifiable. The existence of successful person in nations can create better perception to be recognized by other nations.

It cannot be denied that, facilities and welfare are the most important cases in every nations but prominent person in every nation can help other nations to have better knowledge to that nation. For instance in every culture and every society one thing is more important than other things like Iranian peoples are famous for their intelligence and in any nation could be inspired by other nations.

With all that said, welfare in the society and government's support can help the nation to be progressed and other nations see their progression and i believe that, governments are responsible in front of the people's comfort and should prepare more facilities for the people who are live in a nation. Aside from these, prominent individual isn't a good criteria for realize a nation as you know welfare of people is the most important things that could be considered and help them to be shined. For instance Indians are poor and all people all around the world if hear about Indians the first thing that come to their mind is their low facilities and poor life.

Additionally, existence of famous people or famous scientists cannot be the surest indicator for the nation.

As a result, firstly for knowing any nation scientific achievements or artist achievement can help us to know more about the nation but it cannot be the principal criteria to realize the nation. Consequently, welfare is the most important criteria and it is fathomable that, nations should be under supervision governments and governments are responsible for preparing facilities for their nation.