In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.

In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions due to their free minds and more patience and compassion. As you know, beginners due to new entrance to a work try to be better and entice expert's attention. beginners have less expectancy than experts and they convinced better than experts in their works. The adherence during their work's time is more and tolerate bad situations better. Also, it is unrealistic that we tell beginners are better than experts always and it is lucid that in some works experts are better and do their works better than beginners.

We have to admit that, sometimes experts due to do repeated works are more ready and cant't let beginner to do their works without under supervision. So, it is fathomable for doing hard work and even works which beginner may do with some mistakes it is important to be under supervised. It cannot be denied that, beginner due to lack of work experiences may faced to serious problem during work and even hurt the organization by their huge mistakes.

However, beginner with free mind may be more success than experts and due to their agog and even more motivation cause them to do their works better than experts. Nevertheless, it could be imagined that, beginner due to their athirst they spend more times to focus on their work. Beginner have more aptitude, creative mind, patience and even motivation thus, beginner faced with their work better than experts.

Additionally, beginner for staying on their work due to their financial aid, personal problems and other problems they try to do their works in the best way and try to do not mistakes because they think if they do some mistakes may loose their works. Moreover, it is true that, beginners are better than experts.

Consequently, in any inquiry beginners are best and have better contributes due to their new look in working and they will try to do their works in the best way. Interesting in their works help them to be sharpness and more careful than others.

As a result, beginner with high efficiency and high agog help them to be better and to be more useful.