Claim In any field business politics education government those in power should step down after five years Reason The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership Write a response in which you discuss the extent to wh

"If the surest path to success of an enterprise is replaced by a new leader then those in power should step down". Although, his argument is credible up to some extent. The tenure of a leader in a democratic country like India is for five years, which is crucial for the development of a country.counties like, South Korea and India its mandate to change the leader of the educational institution after four and five years so that the development will not remain stagnant. But we should keep in mind " the only source of knowledge is experience". If a leader is not well qualified for his position he should get demoted from his position.

First and foremost, " in the business world, everyone is paid in two coins; cash and experience. Take the experience first, cash will come later". Steve Paul Jobs was an American investor, developer, businessmen, co-founder and CEO of Apple computer. Apple's revolutionary products including iPhone, iPad, and iPod are a major part of this contemporary world. By contrast, during the time when Steve Jobs expelled by the board of directors of the company, many of its products failed and the company had become bankrupt. Apparently, Steve Jobs was fully qualified for his position and regarded as the greatest CEO of the 21st century. Hence, experienced leaders play a crucial role in the process of success and wise enough to take significant decisions with confidence.

However, new leaders are often very motivational and motivation leads to success. In addition, new and young leaders come with new ideas. They are keen on new inventions, which leads them to build a new world. New leaders are uploaded with new technologies and services around the world. These characteristics are beneficial for an enterprise. As "inexperience is the quality, allowing to do impossible".

To sum up, if a leader of an enterprise is fulfilling his responsibility, he should not be replaced by a new leader. But if a leader is no longer qualified for his job, then it is high time to replace the current leader with the qualified one.