Claim: Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future.Reason: Much of the information that people assume is factual actually turns out to be inaccurate.Write a response in which you dis

It is information which makes us wise. All the countries which are nowadays considered wealthy, have a variety collection of information, technology and so on. As the statement states that any information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted as the can be proven false in the future but, i partially disagree with this statement for the following reasons.

First of all, in modern science information is everything. In the scientific research scientist sometimes search for something and in the process, they find other things as the process which is true for scientific purposes. In the proccess, they gather a huge of information or data which is not always useful at that time. But, in future, with that data, scientist find new findings. If the data assumed as false and threw away, it will be never possible to find anything with that data in the future. For instance, Gallelio Said in his time that the earth moving around the sun and at that time everyone opposed to him including the Christian society. Later on, now it is proven that he was right. Another example, Einstein invented calculus, which found at his time little to use, but, now we use calculus in our most scientific research. What if, Einstein found it no useful and never collects it!

But sometimes people spread information to manipulate us. Such as media or social media propaganda. In 2018 on Bangladesh, a group of people spread propaganda of murder, rape, mass killing to mislead a peaceful protest for road safety. At this contest, it is very harmful to believe in those information which is not true.

In conclusion, people should inquiry any information before believing in it. In scientific purposes as well as, in other purposes such as government it will be fine to believe any information after inquiry, otherwise, it will be unwise to trust and misled information.