Universities should require students to take courses only within those fields they are interested in studying.

Universities are the place where we can learn a lot of things with good care and in specific direction. One should study in their interested field to become successful in their life despite other bardenings. This is important for all to study or give effort where they interested are passionate about.

Nowadays most of the universities have some course that are not directly related to the specific subject. Those course are called non major subject. Those might seem to important to course because some might seem related to the subject. But those couse is not effective to all. Most of those course are tought in our earlier stage of education. Besides those courses helps a little to understant a those specific subject. In many times this is just waste of time.

In some country like third world countries, there are limited field to study. For this reason there are limited seats to study in a well renown universities. Considering this fact, a student didn't get the opportunities to study in his or her interested subjuet. Moreover, in lower level like undergraduate level they hardly know about anything about any specific topic or subject, sometimes they get confused where they are interested because of lack of information and proper guideline. So this is a hard thing to do for them.

Dispite all those problem, student should study in there interested subject because if they don'y do that thay might lose interest in the middle as a process. Some student mght be passionate about any specific topic. Without that subject often they lose their hope. If einstein didn't study physics he might not be sucessful.

Above all, all the students should study in theis interested subject if they get propper opportunities and backup to prosper in their life. In this way they can success in their field very easyly.