Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life is all about risk. In order to be successful, all successful people took the risk. Throughout history, people argued whether people should take the risk and do new things or do the same thing again and again. In my opinion, successful people should try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

First of all, people should take risks and try to apply for new innovations. From the beginning of the days, our early ancestors tried a lot of things to come at this stage. So, it is our duty to try harder and improve our life and humankind. In most of the workman does, there is a certain risk. For instance, before launching a new drug the pharma company's tries it on animals and other ways. But, they still can not say whether the drug will work or not. So, they have to take the risk and marketize it. However, if the product fails, the company will face a huge loss. But, if it works they can get a lot of profits. So, in this case, they have to take the risk and try.

Secondly, certain professionals have to take risks in order to do their job. Think about the firefighters or professional F1 speed car's racers. These kinds of people take a lot of risks. And, for these kinds of risk, they are respected and honored all around the world. For example, one of my friend's father is a firefighter. He has to take risk and fight on the fire, in order to save others who are burning and dying on the fire. Though his family is always worried about his safety, in the main time they are also proud of him. We, all in the school appreciate him very much. This is same for all the sportsman who takes the risk of injuries. Yet, they are heroes of us and we appreciate them all the time.

Doing the same thing again and again is boring, think about the typist. A typist has to type all day long. he has no challenges in his life. Usually, this kind if life has no value as they are not remembered through history.

In conclusion, taking risks is challenging. One must have enough courage to take risk and successful. But, someone takes the risk and success, then everyone appreciates that person so much.