Claim: Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future.

Reason: Much of the information that people assume is factual actually turns out to be inaccurate.

Since, in modern age of technology, rife of information surplus in our quotidian life, and information once posit as factual turn out be fallacy. In particular, newton law of gravitational, which state that force between two object is due to its mass, which is attractive in nature. Even though, it should not be miss trusted because it laid cornerstone for development of illustrious theory of physics like quantam physics, ralativity ect. Even all the information posit as fact once turn out to be erroneous; augment the knowledge and follow the path of evolution to feted for truth in future. Hence, those fallacy of information should be sollowed with pinch of salt for prevailing time.

As such Newton law of gravity widely palatable as gospel of physics. It posit that two object attract each other because of it's mases, theory hold for many centuries until Enisten come with relativity theory of gravity , which stated that two object actually doesn't attract each other, since masses compress the time-space around it- Einisten assume that whole universe is composed of sapace and time, which is interchangeable, can be compressed and plastic in nature. But question is how such eminent scientist newton went wrong. Moreover, answer is newton assume that space is one dimensional, rigid and constant, and so time. However, Newton theory of gravity is still remarkable development in field of physics, which is first step to construe

gravity we experience. Even though, it is untrue: it set cornerstone for understanding the uncanny nature of gravity.

And hence, to promulgate that posit information as true , found to be apocryphal latter should be untrusted would be fanatical rather than treat it with pinch of salt would more veracious way to decipher it which eventually open the path for more revolutionary ideas and benefit to humankind to by augmenting the knowledge and also keep refining it.