formal education tend to restrain our mind and spirit rather than free it

Since, formal educatioin, circumscribe on student on books, grade accdemic accomplihment. University entrance examination is utter based on one's accademic performance, as well as score in entrance examination, which is arduous and taxing at once, costrained and immure them in specific curicullum. However, formal education is cornerstone to free cerbal and spirit, people cannot imagine without formal education, which is measure one's intellegence. NOnetheless, fromal education has some constraint and ambiguity, to say it bridel our mind and spirit would be myopic and untenable as it serves as conrnestone to augment human being imagination and knowledge.

fromal education has some constraint and ambiguity, to say it bridel our mind and spirit would be myopic and untenable as it serves as conrnestone to augment human being imagination and knowledge.

Meanwhile, formal education has imbibe student in onerous and taxing accademic. As a result of it student focused in accademic and for good grades, some can imply that it check our mind and

spirit. In particular, Ram is studying in imminent institue in india, iit - indian institue of technology which is illustrious to produce best and deft technical brain in country, he manly focus to bring good grade in examination to get better campus placement- which provides job in multinational and national major company located in indai. Eventually, he need to toil to crack campus placement. Hence, it impende him form thinking outside the courese and desideratum of satus quo.

However, fromal education is not only process , but also cornerstone to set crebral and spirt free. As, fromal education teach us how to learn. we college,school to learn how to learn. For instance, ashok should receive fromal education, basic of algebar, geometry, physics. SO that, he can think and concerated on advanced application of algebra, geometery. like we encounter lot of problem in our daily life which need solution, solution only come if we are able ot concereate our thought and calculated it prudnetly, which is onle result of formal education and eventually gives latitidue for our mind and spirit.

Even thought, fromal education has some constraint and ambiguity, to say it bridel our mind and spirit would be myopic and untenable as it serves as conrnestone to augment human being imagination and knowledge. with all trapping of formal education, it is only way to edify our cerebral and spirit.