There is now evidence that the relaxed pace of life in small towns promotes better health and greater longevity than does the hectic pace of life in big cities. Businesses in the small town of Leeville report fewer days of sick leave taken by individual workers than do businesses in the nearby large city of Masonton. Furthermore, Leeville has only one physician for its one thousand residents, but in Masonton the proportion of physicians to residents is five times as high. Finally, the average age of Leeville residents is significantly higher than that of Masonton residents. These findings suggest that the relaxed pace of life in Leeville allows residents to live longer, healthier lives.

Write a response in which you discuss one or more alternative explanations that could rival the proposed explanation and explain how your explanation(s) can plausibly account for the facts presented in the argument.

Since, claim is made that realexed pace of life in small town buttress better health and greater longevitgy than hetic pace of life in city. Not only meager , uncanny evidince are presented

but also too effte to bolseter claim. The argument depend upon serval untenablae conjecture like number of person who for sick leave is not mentioned only it juxtapose is done, less doctor

doesn't leads to better health, what about mental health of people which is also cardinal for better health, fail to elucidate the time of greatear longevity i.e 60, 70, years.

Moreover, small town people take fewer sick leave than big city people, what is the amount or number of people that take sicke juxtapose between is wanting to corroborate the claim. for instace, if 10 people take sick leaave in compare to 2 people thata of small town , doesn't make plausible sense at all. Instead , large size of smaple should presented by its propnent, survey is should done around half population of city and town peole and exegesis should be performed by advance statistical tools like normal distribution, sigma analysi etc for comparsion. so that general consenus could be extrpolated.

Furthermore, less number of physician compare to city doesn't mean people from small live healthy life. However, it means small city people lack the health facility and health infrastructure , many peole berft of health serviec, it uncanny about their health condiiton. likewise, greater longevity of life means how manay of years of life is that 60, or more than of that it utterly equivocal. Meanwhile, to butteress the argument, longevity of life should be expounded with pertinet numbers of year, after that comparsion should be doe between city and

small town people. if avarage life span of city and small town people are around 60, 70 respectively does't support the argument as it claim.

consequently, lacking evidence to justify and given evidence and assumption are ambiguous, so argument is erroneous in manay ways. Rather, how hectic life is prone to health and longevity than realxed shuold be annoted by difinig the appropiately, corroboated with bigger sample size , longevity peoriod should be mention to make argument better. Other wise, in respect of premise it would just a fairy tale to promulagate above argumnet.