The following appeared in a memo from the new vice president of Sartorian, a company that manufactures men's clothing.

"Five years ago, at a time when we had difficulty obtaining reliable supplies of high-quality wool fabric, we discontinued production of our popular alpaca overcoat. Now that we have a new fabric supplier, we should resume production. Given the outcry from our customers when we discontinued this product and the fact that none of our competitors offers a comparable product, we can expect pent-up consumer demand for our alpaca coats. Due to this demand and the overall increase in clothing prices, we can predict that Sartorian's alpaca overcoats will be more profitable than ever before."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the prediction and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the prediction.

Since, argument posit that resume production of it's imminent brand alpace coat will grow company profit. It is not only riddle with fallacy, but also with ambiguous. MOreover, teeming with untenable assumption and wanting testony. like wise, public outcry for alpace coat deosn't gives the cousterm interest to buy caot and adding new costumer, old fabric and new fabric are not juxtapose about quality of wool, what about overall cost to produce the coat before and after?, how longer the supply of wool last is pretty much vague.

Furthmore, quality of wool previously used is not compared with new one, which eventully cardinal to the quality of coat. since, quality of new supply wool fabric is not inspect and uncanny, which would deterimental to brand popularity. Insted, vice president should form a contingent of deft people and assigne them to evaluted the quality fo fabric camparison to previous one, which boon to maintain the quality and standard of coat manufacture.

Likewise, coustomer ourcry doesn't reflect the acutual number coustomer intrest to by the product. simply, relying would be upheal to company profit. However, proper survey should be done about intrest and linkling about product since product is comes after the break long period time, as people need interest change accourding to time. we get ample of information outcry customer are one only stringent customer or new customer colored by brand of our product. furthermore, supply chain of raw material should be moniter, how much and what knid of wool supplier provide for how much of time. Other wise, withut knowing it would be fatal problem.

Hence, argument is teeming with untenable assumption and effte testimony like about qaulity of wool, amount and time supplier not mention and vague, interest of coustomer change with time is not account for. After all , before implementing argument those assumption need to be exegesis aptly . Other wise, it would be deleterious mistake to comply vice presidnet reccomendation

, company not only suffer form financial problem, but also it will tranish brand value of product.