The following appeared in a memo from the Board of Directors of Butler Manufacturing.

"During the past year, workers at Butler Manufacturing reported 30 percent more on-the-job accidents than workers at nearby Panoply Industries, where the work shifts are one hour shorter than ours. A recent government study reports that fatigue and sleep deprivation among workers are significant contributing factors in many on-the-job accidents. Therefore, we recommend that Butler Manufacturing shorten each of its work shifts by one hour. Shorter shifts will allow Butler to improve its safety record by ensuring that its employees are adequately rested."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation is likely to have the predicted result. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

Since, argument posit by vice president of butle manufacturing that it should reduce the working hour shift by 1 hour inorder to reduce the job related accident as similar strategy employped by panoply. However, argument is undergrids by serval untenable and wanting assumption, informaation like percentage doesn't give accurate number of accident case, fatigue and sleep cause desideratum more exegesis, and what about company own safety evaluation?.

Moreover, percentage doesn't refelect accurate number that is 30 percent more accident than nearby panpoly company, it not only vague but also ambiguous testimony. As it we are not able to to know apt number of job accident case. In particular, if job accident case in panoply is 30, than in butler is 39, which would not be sufficent to assert particular argument, and also eventually it attenuate it. That being said, if there data like 10000 case in job realate accident in panoply, then in bultler company case will be 13000, which give conspicuous picture to implement it, and also strenght the argument. Hence, percent report should in acutul number to compound the argument.

Likewise, fatigue and sleep cause help to wane the job related accident is wanting evidence to buttress the argument. We don't know how and why fatigue and lack of sleep is due to employee workign in company or some other thing. Meanwhile, what engender fatigue and lack of sleep should be expounded with more information to validate the argument. furthermore, what about company own safter policy, it should be alsp be evaluted.

consequenty, argument is undergrids by serval untenable and wanting assumption, informaation like percentage doesn't give accurate number of accident case, fatigue and sleep cause desideratum more exegesis, and what about company own safety evaluation?. And hence , Above mention disabsue should be followed to buttres the argument.