Educators should find out what students want included in the curriculum and then offer it to them.

Serval method are used by educator to designed the curriculum, to fete out student desideratum good approach, it boons student to get more engage in curriculum. Nonetheless, to subsume what

curriculum of accourding to student desideratum is positive thinking, including it to curriculum and offer them would be abysmal, uncanny and vacuous- since student should always pulled in their uncomfortable zone which are in not interest of their filed that leads to augmentation of their thinking and knowledge in untoward conditions.

However, it conjecture to feted out student interest is progressive thinking. since, student are facing legion conundrum while studying their respective course. if area of interest is included in their course, it makes them more possionated to engage in study. For instance, ram is doesn't want to only study about theory of physics, also want study practically experiment how it applicable in football, want calculate the momentum and projectile football, when one players shot the ball. consequently, he will more focused to study if all his area of interest is included in the course.

Nonetheless, if areas interested of student is included in course material, then what about to thrive in untoward conditions. As of result of this, they will never try to study what are not in their comfortable zone. That is ram yadav is interest in maths and it application in several field, that make his immure in that area , he never explore other field like geography, music, arts - which is cardinal to comprehensive development of student. Hence, he will timid to explore the field which are not realm of his interest.

Therefore, student should always pulled in their uncomfortable zone which are in not interest of their filed that leads to augmentation of their thinking and knowledge in untoward conditions. Even though, to include is student area of interest into subject matter is rational thinking, its overall effect are still uncanny.