Claim: In any field — business, politics, education, government — those in power should step down after five years.

Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

Since, buregeon of any field required new leader which means new leader bring new idea's and personality, which is key for success in any field. If top leadership stay in power for long time, it would be detrimental for any field- education, business, goverment e.t.c. Their period to lead the particular field must be constarained. Nonetheless, summite leadership should step down is would be parochial conjecture, even if new leadership is cardinal to success of any fied, leader should approbation for at least 10 years period, since idea of leader to comme in effect required time. However, 5 year period is fleeting for any idea to burgeon and show effect.

Meanwhile, some may have conjecture that 5 year period enough for leader to lead and impliment their idea, otherwise without circumscribe theri regin they would evnetually turn out, not only dicatator but also despot. since, unwarranted power to zenith level leadership , leads to create quagmire, chronism with their own interest. For instance, russia presiden putin, every

body know about him, how he continue to stay in power for decade long time, creating pendimonium not only in his country but also their neighbour country ukarine. Moreover, putin squelch human right in his own country, supprese theri form of political opposition, censor on media and freedom of expression.

However, to step from power in 5 year's period may be proved out be expansive, to elected per se very ardous process required lot of engergy, money and people mobility. so, leader at top level at any field should given the considerabale time to testimony their idea. In particular, indian elction system five time period is given to elected prime minister, after that automatically , he should resigned from the office, but same person is also allowed to fight for same post for next tenure, which allow the voter to adjudicate his work and idea during his tenure.

Hence, pith to sucess in any field is to come with new leaderhip, but also allowing time for that idea would be more comprehensive conjectral. And to step down from particular post of summit post should be democractic, people should given choice to elcted their leader, but not mandatory to step down his post after 5 year period. Eventually, it leads better for organiazation as well every member to succed as group.