Claim Imagination is a more valuable asset than experience Reason People who lack experience are free to imagine what is possible without the constraints of established habits and attitudes Write a response in which you discuss t

When it comes to accomplishing a task or a goal, it is hard to judge whether imagination or experience is more important. Imagination adds creativity and innvoations to the work; while experience helps smoothing and completing the process. If you wish to perform certain job, sort of neccessary skill sets must be equipped in order to make the things done.

Every creations of insightful inventions are driven by imagination. Take the inventor of the first aircraft in the world as example, as he was dare to dream of flying like a bird, so he started making and testing different flying machines. Humans had no previous experiences in flying. Only due to the brave imaginations of the inventor, airplanes could eventually produced. As imagination is not bounded by established habits and attitudes, we can make use of it to create innovative ideas.

Imagination brainstorms our old perception and brings new design to our work, however, it can not work solely on its own. The idea of building aircraft is made by imagination, but the actual product is made by comphrehensive knowledge in mechanics and electronics. Without strong background in technical theories, he couldn't manufacture aircrafts so successfully.

Indeed experience is always the foundation of imagination. Einstein published the law of relativity because he studied the old sound physics rules thoroughly and doubted about them. Film directors make great movies because they deeply understand the operations of a filming studio and how to coordinate between team members. Experience usually point out a clear direction of how to get things done for us to follow. Without past experience in certain aspects, tasks are difficult to even get started.

To conclude, imagination is always built on existing experience. Imagination is important and brings great impact when we are working on creating new things, but experience is essential to make it done.