Claim: When planning courses, educators should take into account the interests and suggestions of their students. Reason: Students are more motivated to learn when they are interested in what they are studying.Write a response in which you discuss the ext

By the reason we can see the essay take much care about the students in the ways that conerning their feeling when the teachers are about to make curriculums to them. This is very warm-hearted when I firstly saw it. While whether the educator should take the students' opinion into consideration when making teaching plans depends on both of levels of students and the area of the study filed.

To begin with, let's get back to our childhood when we were at primary schools. At first , we were not beginning with Geometry or Physics, instead we began to learn alphabets and numbers as they are the baisc knowledge that everyone of us must learn. Without these basic rules, we can not learn further and deeper. So the educator should provide the courses without inquiry to us because we knew nothing about this at all.

Most of us have been studying through pupil to collge students as this is the certain courses for people. Meanwhile the difficulty is increasing gradually. After we grasped the basic knowledge, we can go on with the harder one, this path to knowlgedge is reansonable by the means that it fits the basic rule of human recognization.

So when we study futher and deeper, I think there should be a place for students when making teaching plans as they are not outsiders any more.

With this conception I belive the educators are still the main makers for curriculums as they are our tutuors, who are professional at this studying area.By this method of correspodense in studying and teaching ,the studetns will find flaws of the courses and the teachers will know how these students understand the classes effectively. As it goes on, this good circulations wokrs better.

On the other hand, there could be the controversy between the students' interests and courses, which the essay concernes. In my mind, this is the time for the educators to guide these students ,by their specialties in the area , to learn what they should know while not the courses merely attracted these students. Because compared with the students, in most of the ocassions ,the educators are experts in their studying filed , they would which benefit more to their students.

Finally , there will be one day for some students who do not need the teaching plans any more as they are graduats or PHD, the tutors will show the way to the unknown area in the studying field while the other works are all on themselves.

In conclusion, It depends on the level of the sutdents and studying fields whether the educator should hear the voices of their students when making teaching plans, we should discuss this topic seprately.