Colleges and universities should require all faculty to spend time working outside the academic world in professions relevant to the courses they teach

Practical professional experience is required for each faculty because it helps to make an interesting and resourceful lecture which is required for the students.

In this material world there are versatile fields of education. Each field requires its best persons to be involved in teaching that particular field And impart the knowledge gather by them to the upcoming students. In the future of a student a faculty plays a great role because, students believe their teachers knows everything and all he says is correct and aboveboard. However, if the knowledge of the teacher is Not properly flashed out by an involved in the real world then students remain deprived of a complete education.

For example, in the field of Civil Engineering, it is required that the person who is going to teach the to future students must have a clear concept and first hand experience of working as a field engineer before get himself involved in teaching profession. He must know the practical knowledge of transportation: how road safety theory really works, how roads camber are maintained. similar, he must know the basic of Foundation Engineering By involving in work related to foundation.

There is clear distinctions between a faculty who just has theoretical knowledge and faculty who has first hand experience: their confidence level is a clear distinction. First hand experience gives theoretical knowledge to be perpetuated and helps a person to understand the advantages and disadvantages of a theory and the limitations of a certain theory

In the Medicine field there is no Alternative to & PHARMACY Professional Knowledge A Faculty MUST have have Knowledge About How to do Surgery Without the any preference Experience in Profession, by The Mere Theoretical Knowledge A Faculty IS Not Fit to Teach a future doctor.

In the field of sociology professional experience is also important. A faculty who is going to teach the future students must have experience of working as a human resources and such other fields to give his lectures confidently.

However, it may appear that some field like language Does not require that a faculty must have any professional knowledge but in that case also professional knowledge is important to know how language evolves, why mother language of people are different. Without those knowledge the faculty has only has half of the knowledge and to gain the Other half he must get himself involved in a relevant profession.

Without professional experience a faculty fails to prepare a good lecture which are practical knowledge and without those knowledge learning of students remains incomplete.