creating a national curriculum for all post college education

While many may see this as a fair system, I consider it somewhat ambiguous. having the same curriculum for all schools before college education can bridge the gap in private and public schools education which will help in a creating fair accessment for entry into colleges. most college entrance exams will be compiled on universal topics in order to stay unbaised and aside this it also puts the nation's graduates on equivalent level with the implemented curriculum which means a high standard national curriculum will produce high standard students across the nation.

However, I don't totally support the idea of same national curriulum because of some specific reasons; a major one is the advanatage that early exposure to specific knowlegde has in shaping career plans. the impact of this access cant be overemphasized. Growing up, I always wanted to be in the scientific world but having to face with a universal curriculum where I had to do commercial and arts courses was arduous, this might look to create versatility but I would have prefered if I had core elementary science subjects from prior education before getting to higher education and I am certain many think the same too.

This same curriculum had lots of students on edge and some were considered not fit to continue due to failure in other non science courses and this happens visa verse where a student trying to be a banker is failing a science course, this miscontrue needs to be corrected and allowing a better standard to grade and improve both pre college and post college education.

One of my other reasons is the acheivement scale. I strongly believe with the integration of specific curriculum in different schools, precocious skilled scientists can be raised even before college. the human mind is built to cope with challenges and find solutions. specific curriculum will help create a perfect environment to stimulate such responses leading an exponential development in mental abilities of such students. this example is commonly used in colleges and institions, which means earlier integration will be more beneficial in raising a more proficient generation.

Lastly, Education is cultural and creating a universe curriculum might disrupts the community heritage of different cultures in a nation. a goog example is Canada where there are both french speaking and english speaking communities. it is very selfish to create a one sided curriculum and will be beneficial to the nation is each community is unique in its learning.