Critical judgement of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

Judgement is one of the arduous task ever. Before judging anyone's hard-work critically one should have depth knowledge in related subject matter. However, we can get many such foolish fellow who try to be pundit in every subject matter and do acerbic criticism on other's hard-work. I would like to suggest to all hard-workers that please do damn care to critical judgment of little knowledge people, pay attention to only them who are expert in related subject matter.

The first reason of my belief is that little knowledge is very dangerous. The little knowledge people have common problem that they cannot judge anythings from both pro and con side. They only can do is negative comments. They think that there are no more things are correct than they knows. The expert people are the one who already have spent much time and effort to understand the many aspect of related works. They can judge every aspect of the work by mentioning strongest and weakest point.

The second reason of my belief is that critical judgment of an expert can show the path of improvement whereas the the little knowledge people's judgement demoralize the worker. For example, last year I had done one research work on support system of underground structure. I had tried a lot to accomplish that work finely. At the end of the day, when my final presentation of my research work was going one electrical engineer did so many unnecessary comment on my research work. Even I tried my best to convinced to him, he did not listen at all. At same day, my main research committee member, who is an expert in related topics, do praise at my works. He also did some comment as suggestion to improve the quality of my research work. I had accepted his comment and had applied his comment on my research document. Finally that research work is recently published in renown journal.

Perhaps the best reason is that critical judgement of an expert helps to create new innovative idea, concept and creation. For instance, two years ago, when I worked as tunnel engineer, I got serious problem in expanding tunnel. I requested my management to hire some expert as consultant. The expert team came and judge my design. They found one flaws and we discussed a lot to correct that flaws. Finally they suggest me to change slight the design to avoid problematic zone. I did according to their suggestion and the problem was solved. I am implementing this idea still to solve many such kind of problems.

By making long story short, the critical judgement of an expert will help hard-worker to increase the quality of his work, to learn new innovative idea and to expand his knowledge. So, the critical judgement of an expert is valuable for us.