According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies a

The recommendation stated that super screen movie production company should invest budget on advertising to reach the public and that would increase the number of people watching super screen produced movies, which is not cogent and realiable.

First, the assumption made by advertising director on the basis of marketing department report is not convincing. He did not mention about the data of attended people from past year to other year. He even did not mention the decrease percentage of people. Moreover, without doing field visit and knowing the public interest no one can say people are not coming to attend movie only because of lack in promotion. The marketing department might have to research about may be the movie lover population are migrated to other places or may be the people does not want to go watch movie on their super screen produced movie. May be the facilities provided there are not good in people prespectives. Other reason may be the town has other better movie production house than screen movies. All questions need to be answer first before reaching the conclusion about decreasing the number of people in camparison to past few years.

Second, the advertising director mention about the good reviews about the super screen produced movie. But, the report doesnot mention about the people's habit to reading and listening news. May be the majority of the population are uneducated or does not love to update day to day activites. Without, doing research in this factor, it is not necessasry only good review helps to increase the population in movie hall.

Third, director even did not think about their providing facilities and people satisfaction. There is no proper evidence about the super screen movie has better quality and facilities to the people. They might be done survey about whether people are enjoing their services or not, may be the hospitality of the workers are not good or the ticket are so expensive to afford the people. I dont think only investing the money in advertisement will increase the numbe r of people in super screen produced movie. Without any relevent research and concrete results it will be worhtless to spend huge money on advertisement with the hope of public will come to visit super screen movie. Lots of field survey, focus group discussion and real data is required to make a conclusion.

Hence, spending money in advertisement is not a proper solution.