Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.

Every student in the world is eager to achieve success by having to select the best career options for themselves, and to achieve this height of success in their lives, students make sure they select the right field of study. Therefore, the students visit several educational centers where they can rely on the institutes to help them select out the best option based on their capabilities and skills that will further bolster their profile to achieve better career paths. However, there are several negative possibilities that these education centers would performs to increase their own growth instead of the students growth.

If the students are befuddled in selecting the best options for their career paths then the students visits the education centers like universities, institutes, colleges, schools, etc, where they can depend upon these centers to select the best career option for them; however, if these institutes are simply providing the students with the career options that are in the latest trend then it will simply divert the students to elect different career paths which will not be in harmony with their skill sets. For instance, while a student ought to become a professional photographer, even though it is low income job, the education centers simply diverges the student to opt for engineering or computer science field as this is considered to be the high profile and high paid job in the latest market. The education institutes must include all the possibilities and should take every aspect into consideration to provide students with the best possible option of their field of interests.

Moreover, now a days, many education institutes have made their services a big market of business. Many students enroll to these institutes for their lucrative careers, but they achieve a little output after completing their education. Now a days, in every corner there are a myriad number of education coaching centers where every class is filled with a number of students. Due to this, its not possible to give a proper attention to a single student to select the best career option. Therefore, many coaching institutes are running their business and making money and not ensuring to provide a better guidance to their students.

Last but not the least, many students while entering their colleges or universities are not aware about several other career options. Many students are only aware about the two top most career options: Engineering and Medical. Also, the universities or colleges do not provide their a proper curriculum from which the students could select their field of interests. Its the responsibility of the education institutions to explain different career paths in detail to their students. The students will further understand their interests and based on their skills and qualification can select the best choice.

It is not only the job of students to select the courses which leads them to a lucrative career, but a lot more responsibility of the education centers to guide their students to opt for a field of their likings and to explain the courses in detail so that the students could understand it better and make their choices with ease.