Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.

education system should actively encourage student in taking their relevant encourages which make them feel comfort and interested among the field they have choose.

education plays a vital role in student life how they have given opportunity to make them comfort and provided the courses they wanted and are comfortable in learning.

the most and important thing if students takes the courses which make them comfort and are interested in gaining knowledge is important and it makes them gain knowledge and make comfortable for them and make more analysis and they have good information and they collect good knowledge.

education should provide good quality of education and environment for the student to study and explore the subject and course they have taken and interested in.

education institution should allow and encourage student which makes and feel comfort and learn and explore them, and they should give opportunity for the student to tell in which field they are interested and want to learn and explore in it.

education institution should understand have to talk to each and every student and get to know in which field they are interested and should provide them the facilities accordingly to learn the course they have opted and should explore in it.

education institution should understand that if student chooses the course or the study of interest if they take they have a good career and flexbility in gaining in good career and understand the value of course. e interested and want to learn and explore in it.

education institution should understand that if student chooses the course or the study of interest if they take they have a good career and flexbility in gaining in good career and understand the value of course.