Mass media and the internet have caused people’s attention spans to get shorter. However, the overall effect has been positive: while people are less able to focus on one thing, they more than make up for it with an enhanced ability to sort through large quantities of information and find what’s important.

In this days every one are much more involved in media which is causing more effect mostly on the student career ,it had great impact on their life which is making them much more involved in that and they are not focusing on the things which we they have to focus and learn from it.

now a days we are seeing in each and every house that students are much involved in the mobile phones over internet and playing games which is effecting the carrer of the student deviating from the main focus.

it is leading them from not concentation.

they should leave it and should focus on the subject and play the outdoor games it makes them fit and healthy.

people are more involved in games and spending their time playing it and wasting theit time on it.

In one way it is good to explore things over internet but they should cross limit and spend more time on it