Every individual in a society has a responsibility to obey just laws and to disobey and resist unjust laws Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim In developing and supporting your position be sure to

The author of the topics argue that each member of society have to follow the rules without the dubious or rebuttals. I agree with the ordinary person in the society, such as nation should not obey just laws, and obligation to resist unjust laws. Since there are several keys to take account of this issue to support the opposite site, I will first address opinions of the counterpart's critics. After that, reliable sources and reasons to reach my conclusion would be directly followed.

Admittedly, we, the elements of a set called society, consists the complicated architecture of our network including various interest groups who willing to their own benefits, and the laws are the results of fighting of long argument and discussion to find the best location where everybody satisfy in the current state, even though the degree of the satisfactions are limited. Some people might believe this logics to stand in the same position of the author because trying to breaking just laws contain high risks of returning to the baseline of the finished discussion for long-long periods. Furthermore, they perhaps insists the global maxima or minima in the real-world social problem do not exists so the resistance for the unjust laws must exist to defend the bias or lopsided profits to specific interest group.

Nonetheless, the noticeable factor what has to be addressed is the boundary or threshold between the just laws and the unjust laws. The concept of parameters distinguish them indicate the set of promises prior histories have been stacked over the thousands years. Therefore, the extend of the responsibility to lead a revolution for unjust laws or to obey just laws seems ambiguous as well. The level of the analysis for any social incident depend on the reviewer's own explanation and the background to the related information.

Nowadays, the representative of the nation gathered in the congress and discuss the better way to optimize the sum of the individual's happiness. The revision or modification of the current fixed rules contain the probability to be changed because the the revision of the laws have been announce every years. Thus, we need to recognize the even small sentences or words in just laws would be changed in the near future. To feel the critical view point to the just laws is the attitude what each individual should have to see the world clearly.

In parallel, the resistance to the unjust laws cannot be judged at that time whether which sides of the war of attacker or victims stand in the right position. history book only records and distort to the sides of the winner of war every time. Hence, the people who cause the innovation or movement are not always right. Military revolutionary attack to get the more authority happened in the many different society, however, everybody probably say this accident is the desired activity.

In conclusion, we have discussed on the issue of whether the each individuals of society should follow just laws and unjust laws. even though the evidence for the author's side seem enough for his conclusion, however, the argument will be fruitful if he consider the matter of aforementioned sources to strengthen the persuasive power of the author's essay.