The following is a recommendation from the Board of Directors of Monarch Books.

Prompt:

"We recommend that Monarch Books open a café in its store. Monarch, having been in business at the same location for more than twenty years, has a large customer base because it is known for its wide selection of books on all subjects. Clearly, opening the café would attract more customers. Space could be made for the café by discontinuing the children's book section, which will probably become less popular given that the most recent national census indicated a significant decline in the percentage of the population under age ten. Opening a café will allow Monarch to attract more customers and better compete with Regal Books, which recently opened its own café."

The recommendation letters from the directors of Monarch books argue that opening a novel cafe will bring attractions of more customers and proportional sales increment with Regal books company which recently opened its own business. The evidences he mentioned such as the market size of targeted area and the analysis of trend of teenagers seem enough for his conclusion that suggested related factors to the profits of two distinct stores interactions. however, there are factors the author should substantiate to strengthen his power of persuation for the readers by indicating reliable sources to support his stance. In this essay

The most significant issue what must be addressed first is the relationship of the copious amount users for the wide choice of books on all subjects and the probability of correction for the author's assumption in the real-world. People who feel comfortable reading books in their relaxed zones, their houses or familiarized nearby cafe, pretend a disproportionately declined predilection to both spend money for the store and cases. Moreover, the recent study represent the number of customers loves to read books and spent their free-time to have a habits to drop off the bookstore involve the pretension to be an introspective person not extroverted one.

The author further failed to assume the main purpose of cafe and attraction points from customers which is actually for chatting to the friends or related colleagues or neighbors when they would like to share their stacked experiences for a long time ( a day, month, or years). Meanwhile, the essential goals for bookstores customers is to buy or search journals or easy-read books, thus, they might be alone or not to spend their budget for the cafe. Therefore, the author probably recognize the aim of the cafe for customers are not always similar to the customers for bookstore. although the border of directors organize and predict the behaviors of them perfectly to attract customers, the growth of satisfaction of the them is totally different problems to prohibit the regretting their impulsive overspent for unplanned products.

On the top of that, spacious region for the kids may not contribute to the incline in the percentage of the population under age ten by establishing new facilities for teenagers. The main reasons are the children need to follow the determination of their parents, so they are not the decision-makers. even if the satisfaction of the child will pursue their mother to attract, however, I recommend the more practical ways to advise the well-made educational factors to attract family instead of attracting children itself. parents are interested in sources which lead their child to the positive direction although those kind of contents might not be attract children. For instance, the almost parents in the Korea spent large amount of their working payment to the fees for the academy or institutions.

In sum, even though the relevant matters clarified by himself satisfied to his conclusion to incline the willingness of customers who visited the bookstore to be attracted to the cafe in the business again, we have already seen several examples disagree with his assertions and devised a solution of the profits of their tips for operation. Consequently, it is hard to generalize which side on this issue are dominant and it would be better to consider all the factors to enhance the readability and credibility of his argument.