Teacher's Salaries Should be based on their students’ Academic Performance.

The author argue that the determination of teachers' payment should be depend on the academic achievement of students who they taught. it quite sounds reasonable to judge the ability of teachers on their student's grade on courses, I basically disagree with his opinion. The following essay will deal with the advantages and disadvantages to strengthen the inference for conclusion and cite the factors needed to be addressed.

Admittedly, we cannot simply ignore the importance of the examination and the modified exams to evaluate the student's skills over long periods. In addition, Almost social leader in our society outperformed during the college students and the probability of becoming right person resulting in great success for most subjects should be more than the opposite. Moreover, to determine the keys regarding on the judgement of teachers, referencing their student's outputs would be one of the powerful methods. However, there are still the possible rooms for the strong points of referring others.

First of all, even if the organizer and government try to their best to contribute the formation of the curriculum in school or college, the perfect examination through plenty of assignments and requirements is impossible. For example, if the teacher employee methods from the multiple-choice problem, then someone might got a point without knowing the basement of the knowledge to solve it while other occur some tiny errors at the end of logics or calculations. In the case of non-multiple choices matters, even the number of students in special situation will be decreased than the above case, the teacher have a rooms for errors. for another instances, the attitude for participation and patience to gain the results from experiments is not the parts of academic performances, but it is important for being a leader to contribute parts of communities.

On the top of that, the salaries is not the crucial keys to motivate the teachers. Based on my experiences, the teacher with confidences and passions do not focus on their money for compensation of the work. Meanwhile these people fundamentally loves their jobs, it's wondering teachers who only consider their payment will gave the best efforts to grow up their students.

Furthermore, their salaries must be on the skills and achievement of teachers itself. Speaking of the communications with their students and the level of influence of teachers with students will be the main issues. even though the academic performance of students are wonderful, the impact of teachers' will be little if they do not respond the students. what if some students originally are good at for all the course?

Lastly, the range of fields of all students will be envolved is various and unpredictable. Recently the Youtuber has been centered, but such named jobs had not existed 10 years ago. Also, students who are interested in drawing, swimming, architecting, or designing building will not be fairly judged among the current educational system. Therefore, teachers who gives attention to recognize the potential ability of each students need to be paid more than others.

In conclusion, we have take into amount of the dependence of teachers' money as a compensation of their working (teaching their students). Although evidences for the author's sides what dealt with such as accurate measurement, objectivity seems enough to conclude with agreement of his position, the author failed to substantiate the strong points to strengthen hi argument. if the author cite the evidences mentioned above, it perhaps helps to convince the readers who stands in my side.